Destination z is produced by MSP TechMedia
220 S. 6th St., Suite 500
Minneapolis, MN 55402 
612.339.7571 | 612.339.5806

Editorial
Publisher
Doug Rock
507.286.6865
drock@msptechmedia.com

Executive Editor
Evelyn Hoover
612.373.9550
ehoover@msptechmedia.com

Site Editor
Valerie Dennis
612.336.9291
vdennis@msptechmedia.com

Production
Project Manager
Rachel Kats
612.336.9271
rkats@msptechmedia.com

Sales and Marketing

Account Executive
Nicole Johann
612.336.7675
njohann@msptechmedia.com

Account Executive
Kathy Ingulsrud
612.313.1785
kingulsrud@msptechmedia.com

Account Executive
Darryl Rowell
612.313.1781
drowell@msptechmedia.com

Associate Publisher | Sales Manager
Mari Adamson-Bray
612.336.9241
mbray@msptechmedia.com

Sales and Marketing Coordinator
Erin Campbell
612.373.9540
ecampbell@msptechmedia.com

Sales and Marketing
Banner ads may be emailed to ecampbell@msptechmedia.com.

Membership
Contact us by phone, fax, mail, email or online. In all correspondence, please include your full name and email address.
Phone: 612.339.7571
Fax: 612.339.5806
Email: destinationz@msptechmedia.com