Destination z is produced by MSP TechMedia
220 S. 6th St., Suite 500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612.339.7571 | 612.339.5806

Editorial
Publisher
Doug Rock
507.286.6865
drock@msptechmedia.com

Executive Editor
Evelyn Hoover
612.373.9550
ehoover@msptechmedia.com

Site Editor
Valerie Dennis
612.336.9291
vdennis@msptechmedia.com

Production
Production Manager
Jonathan Benson
612.336.9243
jbenson@msptechmedia.com

Project Manager
Elizabeth Reddall
612.336.9271
ereddall@msptechmedia.com

Sales and Marketing

Account Executive
Lisa Kilwein
623.234.8014
lkilwein@msptechmedia.com

Account Executive
Kathy Ingulsrud
612.313.1785
kingulsrud@msptechmedia.com

Account Executive
Darryl Rowell
612.313.1781
drowell@msptechmedia.com

Associate Publisher | Sales Manager
Mari Adamson-Bray
612.336.9241
mbray@msptechmedia.com

Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Elizabeth Sutliff
612.373.9540
esutliff@msptechmedia.com

Sales and Marketing
Banner ads may be emailed to esutliff@msptechmedia.com.

Membership
Contact us by phone, fax, mail, e-mail or online. In all correspondence, please include your full name and email address.
Phone: 612.339.7571
Fax: 612.339.5806
E-mail: destinationz@msptechmedia.com